Contact Us

To send us story tips, write: tips@xconomy.com

Questions or comments about our content should go to: editors@xconomy.com

To suggest an event for one of our local events calendars, please send details to: editors@xconomy.com

Want to advertise on our site? Contact: advertise@xconomy.com

Technical issues? Try: webmaster@xconomy.com

 

General Inquiries Phone: 857-504-6725
Mail: 2 International Place #2610
……..Boston, MA 02110-4104.
Advertising &
Business Development:
.
advertise@xconomy.com
.
Xconomy BostonEditorial: Greg Huang
ghuang@xconomy.com
857-504-6719
.
Xconomy Boulder/DenverEditorial:
editors@xconomy.com
.
Xconomy Detroit/Ann ArborEditorial: Sarah Schmid
sschmid@xconomy.com
313-570-9823
.
Xconomy New YorkEditorial:
editors@xconomy.com
.
Xconomy Raleigh/DurhamEditorial: Frank Vinluan
fvinluan@xconomy.com
.
Xconomy San DiegoEditorial: Sarah de Crescenzo
sdecrescenzo@xconomy.com
.
Xconomy San FranciscoEditorial: Bernadette Tansey
btansey@xconomy.com
.
SeattleEditorial:
editors@xconomy.com
.
Xconomy TexasEditorial: Angela Shah
ashah@xconomy.com
214-793-5763
.
Xconomy WisconsinEditorial: Jeff Buchanan
jbuchanan@xconomy.com