<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Veoh Restructuring Includes Layoffs</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.xconomy.com/san-diego/2009/04/01/veoh-restructuring-includes-layoffs/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.xconomy.com/san-diego/2009/04/01/veoh-restructuring-includes-layoffs/</link>
	<description>Business + Technology in the Exponential Economy</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 22 Nov 2009 23:52:13 -0600</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.6</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: kirk Yi</title>
		<link>http://www.xconomy.com/san-diego/2009/04/01/veoh-restructuring-includes-layoffs/comment-page-1/#comment-52996</link>
		<dc:creator>kirk Yi</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 08 Apr 2009 05:57:50 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.xconomy.com/?p=18653#comment-52996</guid>
		<description>i just got notice from Veoh dot com; &quot;your e mail address has been black listed&#039; 

seconds ago; i was using its site logged on; went to different site; and i was given above notice;

signed on; and sign on web page said: my user name : mthdot was available; so i continued; then it came back and said; e mail address has been blacklisted; 

so went to second user name &quot;nthdot1&quot; and reply came back its been taken; nthdot2 isn&#039;t and now i have user name nthdot2; 

is this prevalent practice;?; i live in maryland; being blacklisted; in dot com companies in San Diago; 

kirk yi</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>i just got notice from Veoh dot com; &#8220;your e mail address has been black listed&#8217; </p>
<p>seconds ago; i was using its site logged on; went to different site; and i was given above notice;</p>
<p>signed on; and sign on web page said: my user name : mthdot was available; so i continued; then it came back and said; e mail address has been blacklisted; </p>
<p>so went to second user name &#8220;nthdot1&#8243; and reply came back its been taken; nthdot2 isn&#8217;t and now i have user name nthdot2; </p>
<p>is this prevalent practice;?; i live in maryland; being blacklisted; in dot com companies in San Diago; </p>
<p>kirk yi</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
