Contact Us

To send us story tips, write: tips@xconomy.com
Questions or comments about our content should go to: editors@xconomy.com
To suggest an event for one of our local events calendars, please send details to editors@xconomy.com.
Want to advertise on our site? Contact: advertise@xconomy.com
Technical issues? Try: webmaster@xconomy.com

General Inquiries Phone: 857-504-6725
Mail: 2 International Place #2610
……..Boston, MA 02110-4104.
Advertising &
Business Development:
.
advertise@xconomy.com
.
Xconomy Boston Editorial: Greg Huang
ghuang@xconomy.com
857-504-6719
.
Xconomy Boulder/Denver Editorial:
editors@xconomy.com
.
Xconomy Detroit/Ann Arbor Editorial: Sarah Schmid
sschmid@xconomy.com
313-570-9823
.
Xconomy New York Editorial:
editors@xconomy.com
.
Xconomy Raleigh/Durham Editorial:
editors@xconomy.com
.
Xconomy San Diego Editorial: Bruce Bigelow
bbigelow@xconomy.com
619-669-8788
.
Xconomy San Francisco Editorial: Bernadette Tansey
btansey@xconomy.com
.
Xconomy Seattle Editorial: Ben Romano
bromano@xconomy.com
.
Xconomy Texas Editorial: Angela Shah
ashah@xconomy.com
214-793-5763
.
Xconomy Wisconsin Editorial: Jeff Buchanan
jbuchanan@xconomy.com