Contact Us

To send us story tips, write: tips@xconomy.com
Questions or comments about our content should go to: editors@xconomy.com
To suggest an event for one of our local events calendars, please send details to editors@xconomy.com.
Want to advertise on our site? Contact: advertise@xconomy.com
Technical issues? Try: webmaster@xconomy.com

General Inquiries Phone: 617-252-0700
Fax: 617-252-0711
Mail: 215 First Street, Suite 030
……..Cambridge, MA 02142.
Advertising &
Business Development:
East Coast/Midwest: Greg Calkins
gcalkins@xconomy.com
617-252-7320
Fax: 617-252-0711
.
West Coast:
Jim Edwards
jedwards@xconomy.com
203-904-7633
Fax: 206-624-2394
.
Xconomy Boston Editorial: Greg Huang
ghuang@xconomy.com
617-252-7323
.
Xconomy Boulder/Denver Editorial: Michael Davidson
mdavidson@xconomy.com
.
Xconomy Detroit Editorial: Sarah Schmid
sschmid@xconomy.com
313-570-9823
.
Xconomy New York Editorial: João-Pierre S. Ruth
jpruth@xconomy.com
.
Xconomy Raleigh/Durham Editorial:
editors@xconomy.com
.
Xconomy San Diego Editorial: Bruce Bigelow
bbigelow@xconomy.com
619-669-8788
.
Xconomy San Francisco Editorial:
editors@xconomy.com
.
Xconomy Seattle Editorial: Ben Romano
bromano@xconomy.com
.
Xconomy Texas Editorial: Angela Shah
ashah@xconomy.com
214-793-5763
.
Xconomy Wisconsin Editorial: Jeff Engel
jengel@xconomy.com
414-939-6902